Microsoft 2018 E3 Press Conference

It’s now Microsoft’s turn for a press conference at E3.  For those not familiar with E3, it’s the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3).  The premier trade event for the video game industry, used by many developers, publishers, and hardware and accessory manufacturers to introduce and advertise upcoming games and game-related merchandise to retailers and members of the press.

During the press conference, it is expected that Microsoft will show off their latest offerings.

Microsoft 2018 E3 Press Conference 

The Microsoft Press conference will be Sunday June 10th and is scheduled to start at 1pm (PT) / 20:00 (GMT) / 21:00 (BST)

For those around the world that would be UTC -7.  Here is a list for specific cities

  • Los Angeles 1pm
  • NY 4pm
  • London 9pm
  • Vienna 10pm
  • Tokyo 5am (+1 day / June 11th)
  • Sydney 6am (+1 day / June 11th)

Tech Geek and More will be showing the broadcast courtesy for the Microsoft YouTube page.  For additional information during the event, you should also check out the Xbox Facebook and Twitter feeds.

Source

One thought on “Microsoft 2018 E3 Press Conference”

  1. Pingback: Update on E3 MS Gamepass Announcement | Tech Geek and More
  2. Trackback: Update on E3 MS Gamepass Announcement | Tech Geek and More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.