E3 2018 EA Press Conference

It’s the time of year for E3. The Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) is  a premier trade event for the video game industry. It is used by many developers, publishers, and hardware and accessory manufacturers to introduce and advertise upcoming games and game-related merchandise to retailers and members of the press.  E3 2018 EA Press Conference

During E3 most major companies in the video game industry have press conferences to show off their latest offerings.

EA Press Conference 

The EA Press conference will be Saturday June 9th and is scheduled to start at 11am (PT).

For those around the world that would be UTC -7.  Here is a list for specific cities

  • Los Angeles 11am
  • NY 2pm
  • London 7pm
  • Vienna 8pm
  • Tokyo 3am (+1 day / June 10th)
  • Sydney 4am (+1 day / June 10th)

Tech Geek and More will be showing the broadcast courtesy for the EA YouTube page.  For additional information during the event, you should also check out the EA Facebook and Twitter feeds.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.